Parceiros

/Parceiros
Parceiros 2017-10-17T16:54:48-02:00
Nome Instituição E-mail
Amalia Velasco Cadastro Espanhol amalia.velasco@catastro.minhap.es
André Albuquerque Terra Nova andre.albuquerque@grupoterranova.com.br
André Nunes SPU andre.nunes@planejamento.gov.br
Anelise Zoomers Univ Utrecht – Holanda e.b.zoomers@uu.nl
Francisco Godoy Bueno SRB francisco@buenomesquita.com.br
Frits Van der Wal Ministério das Rel Ext – Holanda frits-vander.wal@minbuza.nl
Heliomar Rios Juiz/PI heliomarios@yahoo.com.br
Ivan Lago IRIB ilago@uol.com.br
João Iijima Fibria joao.iijima@fibria.com.br
José Dumont Terra Legal jose.dumont@incra.gov.br
Luiz Henrique de Almeida TNC luiz.almeida@tnc.org
Paulo Farinha INCRA paulo.farinha@incra.gov.br
Prince, Felipe AGROSECURITY felipe@agrosecurity.com.br
Renato Góes Cidade Legal renato.g.goes@gmail.com
Savio Feitosa SINDPFA presidente@sindpfa.org.br
Silvio Figueiredo Ministério das Cidades  silvio.figueredo@cidades.gov.br
Thiago Ademir TATO thiagoademir@tatoconsultoria.com.br
Tim Liu ICLPST tim@iclpst.gov.tw
Vera Longuini Ateliê da Notícia vera@ateliedanoticia.com.br
Compartilhe!Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInEmail this to someonePrint this page