Colaboradores

/Colaboradores
Colaboradores 2018-08-06T12:15:11-02:00
Nome Instituição E-mail
Andréia Marques IE/Unicamp andreiamarquesp@gmail.com
Betina GIZ
Felipe Prince IE/Unicamp nelsonign@hotmail.com
Girolamo Domenico Treccani  UFPA  jeronimotreccani@gmail.com
Glauce Almeida Figueira  Unicamp  glauce.a.figueira@gmail.com
Jose Benatti UFPA jose.benatti@gmail.com
 José de Arimateia Barbosa  IRIB  Josearimateiabarbosa@gmail.com
Malcolm Childress  Omydiar malcolmchildress@gmail.com
Marcelo Stabile  IPAM  marcelo.stabile@ipam.org.br
 Marco Breves  RFB  marco.breves@receita.fazenda.gov.br
 Paula Bernasconi ICV  paula.bernasconi@icv.org.br
 Richard Torsiano  FAO    richard.torsiano@incra.gov.br
 Santos, Mariane CEPEA/ESALQ  macrespolini@gmail.com
 Thiago Marra INCRA  thiago.marra@incra.gov.br
Tiago Telles  IAPAR  telles@iapar.br
Compartilhe!Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInEmail this to someonePrint this page